Wednesday, June 23, 2010

NHL Awards Predictions

I'll keep it short and sweet. As usual, the links will take you to a card available in my store. There are many others, so please check out the rest of what Pat's Cards has to offer.

Hart Memorial Trophy: Sidney Crosby, Pittsburgh Penguins

Lady Byng Trophy Most Gentlemanly Award: Pavel Datsyuk, Detroit Red Wings

Selke Trophy Best Defensive Forward: Jordan Staal, Pittsburgh Penguins

Calder Trophy Rookie of the Year: Matt Duchene, Colorado Avalanche

Norris Trophy Best Defenseman: Duncan Keith, Chicago Blackhawks

Vezina Trophy Best Goaltender: Ryan Miller, Buffalo Sabers

Bill Masterson Award Perseverance and Dedication Award: Kurtis Foster, Tampa Bay Lightning

Mark Messier Leadership Award: Shane Doan, Phoenix Coyotes

Coach of the Year: Joe Sacco, Colorado Avalanche

No comments:

Post a Comment